ChuckWarnock.com

Confessions of a Small Church Pastor

Prayer request


My father, who is 88, called me this afternoon.  He had just received a call from a hospital in Georgia where my brother had been admitted in critical condition.  We still do not know any details except that he was found in his car unconscious and brought by paramedics to the hospital.  He has not regained consciousness, and is now on a respirator in intensive care.  Debbie and I leave in the morning for Georgia, and appreciate your prayers as we travel, and for my brother.  Thank you.

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

5 replies

  1. I pray that you will have a safe trip and find your brother well, Chuck

  2. Chuck,

    I am praying for your brother and your family. Travel safe.

    Les

  3. How is your brother? I have been and will continue to pray for you and the family.

    I also used the Easter suggestion and it worked great. I’ll write you about it another time.

    God’s blessings

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 879 other followers