ChuckWarnock.com

Confessions of a Small Church Pastor

My podcasts on iTunes


We’re podcasting on iTunes now!  I’m pulling all the mp3 files together for the initial link to iTunes, so if you subscribe to the Chuck Warnock: Sermons, etc podcast thru iTunes, you’ll get all the back podcasts in one place.  Hope you’ll visit iTunes and subscribe.  Right now you have to go to iTunes store>podcasts>religion and spirituality>then search for Chuck Warnock.  I’m not listed on the podcast directory yet, but my sermons are there.  As soon as iTunes “lists” me, I’ll provide the direct link. 

And, I’m always looking for feedback on things you think might be helpful in sermon prep. 

Thanks for your support and please pass the word to others.  Since we launched in September ’07, I’ve seen a steady increase in traffic.  In time we will have built a comprehensive sermon resource based on the revised common lectionary.  Peace. 

Categories: podcasts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 879 other followers